Board of Directors 2017-2018

Chair Lianna Kyriakopoulou 2015-2018
Secretary/Communications Rose Djiana
Chair, Accreditation of Training Programs Benjamin Jung 2017-2020
Chair, Certification Curtis Oleschuk 2016-2019
Chair, Credentials Yu Chen 2017-2020
Chair, Maintenance of Competence  Abdulrazaq Sokoro 2015-2018
Chair, Nominations & Awards Amy Lou 2016-2019
Executive Director Pamela Lyons  


Meet the Board


Committee Terms of Reference
Maintenance of Competence